Delhi Elections 2020: Who is winning and who is losing; seat-wise trends

New Delhi: With counting underway for Delhi Assembly elections, the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) is leading comfortably with 58 seats while the BJP is ahead on 12 seats.

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) candidates are leading in Janakpuri, Kalkaji, Ballimaran, Bawana, Chhattarpur and constituency seats while AAP candidates are leading from New Delhi Greater Kailash, Matia Mahal, Nangloi Jat, Kondli among other seats in the national capital.

The counting of votes for 70 seats of the Delhi Assembly began amid tight security at 8 am today.

Delhi went to polls in a single-phase on February 8.