Courtesy meeting of the newly appointed members of the State Women’s Commission with Chief Minister Shri Bhupesh Baghel

Raipur: The newly appointed members of the State Women's Commission met Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel at his residence office here today under the leadership of Dr. Kiranmayi Nayak, the commission's chairman. Chief Minister Shri Baghel congratulated and extended best wishes to the newly appointed members. Members of the Commission, Mrs. Archana Upadhyay, Mrs. Shashikanta Rathore and Mrs. Neeta Vishwakarma were present on the occasion.