BJP names new office-bearers in Madhya Pradesh unit

Bhopal: Madhya Pradesh’s ruling BJP has named new chiefs of four frontal organisations in the state.

Sanawwar Patel will head the state unit’s Minority wing, Bhagat Singh Kushwaha the Backward Class front, Suraj Kairo the Scheduled Caste front and former legislator Ranveer Singh Rawat the Farmers wing, state unit chief Nandkumar Singh Chouhan said on Wednesday.