BJP’s chariot of development continue to move forward: Revenue Minister Govind Singh Rajput

The Vikas Yatra reached Vidwans village of Surkhi assembly constituency, where the village gave grand welcome to Revenue and Transport Minister Govind Singh Rajput. On this occasion, the Revenue and Transport Minister laid the foundation stone of various development works and gifted a building worth Rs. 25 lakh to the Lodhi community.

Rajput said that BJP is a development-oriented party, which made development plans for every class and every religion without any discrimination. As a result of which all-round development is visible in the state. People of every class are getting benefited from the development works.

Rajput said that a building worth 25 lakhs has been given for the Lodhi society, in which marriages, etc. other functions will be held along with the functions of the society. Earlier, the temple of Veerangana Rani Abantibai was established in village Kitua.

Rajput said in his speech that development works are going on fast all around the village Vidwas. Rs 1 crore has been given to Vidwas village for Nal-Jal Yojana, so that water will reach in front of every house in the entire village through taps. Apart from this, BJP has benefited every person through Ladli Laxmi Yojana, Ayushman Card, Sambal Card and Kisan Samman Nidhi. BJP’s Vikas Chariot will continue to work for public welfare in the same way.

Incentive amount will be given to students with 75 percent marks:

Revenue and Transport Minister Mr. Rajput said that an amount of 1000 will be given to encourage promising students of Surkhi assembly constituency, all those students who have got more than 75 percent marks in class X and XII. This will be given for encouragement from our side. For this, a list of students of the entire assembly constituency is being prepared. The students of Vidwas who have scored more than 75 percent marks must add their names, because only these promising students will bring laurels to our Surkhi assembly constituency.
Jagdish Singh Mandal President Narmada Prasad Singh, Sarman Singh, Laxman Singh, Mahendra Singh, Arvind, Gaurav Garg, Lakhan Patel, Umesh Singh, Lakhan Singh, Basant Singh, Pappu, Dehlan Singh, Bahadur Singh alongwith hundred of residents and the local officers and employees of the departments were present.

Leave a Reply